Trade, Tourism and Cooperatives

All matters related to Trade Development and Regulation, including Markets, Trade Licenses (excluding Regulation of Professions), Fair Trading Practices, Local Tourism and Cooperative Societies.


  1. Hon. Peter Chomba- CHAIRPERSON
  2. Hon. Joseph Koech– DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
  3. Hon. Hillary Keter
  4. Hon. Moses Barteng
  5. Hon. Amos Kiptanui
  6. Hon. Flora Bartera
  7. Hon. Daniel Sanga
  8. Hon. Anne Jemutai
  9. Hon. Rosebellah Singoei
  10. Hon. Hillary Mutai
  11. Hon. David Tarus


  1. Ruth Cheboson