Early Childhood Education and Vocational Training.

All matters related to Pre-Primary Education, Village Polytechnics, Home Craft Centers and Childcare.


  1. Hon. Daniel Sanga-CHAIRPERSON
  2. Hon. Peter Sugut – DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
  3. Hon. Wilson Mtai
  4. Hon. Jonathan Ngetich
  5. Hon. Pius Kigen
  6. Hon. Obadiah Kipleting
  7. Hon. Flora Bartera
  8. Hon. Lucy Ngendo
  9. Hon. Ali Ramadhan
  10. Hon. Lydia Mais


  1. Solomon Maswai