Roads, Public Works and Transport.

All matters related to county transport, including county roads, street lighting, traffic and parking, public road transport and ferries and harbors, excluding the regulation of international and national shipping and matters related thereto; county public works and services including storm water management systems in built up areas and water and sanitation services.


  1. Hon.Isaac Chirchir- CHAIRPERSON
  2. Hon. Hillary Mutai – DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
  3. Hon. Isaac Kemboi
  4. Hon. Pauline Tuwei
  5. Hon. Jeremaih Sang
  6. Hon.Hillary Rono
  7. Hon. Nicholas Chelulei
  8. Hon. David Tarus
  9. Hon. Moses Barteng
  10. Hon. Lowoi Josphat
  11. Hon. Ali Ramadhan


  1. Vivian Rongoey