Agriculture,Livestock Development and Fisheries

All matters related to Agriculture, including Crop and Animal Husbandry, Livestock Sale Yards, County Abattoirs, Plant and Animal Disease Control and Fisheries;


  1. Hon. Nicholas Chelulei- CHAIRPERSON
  2. Hon. Wilson Mutai– DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
  3. Hon. David Singoei
  4. Hon. Obadiah Kipletting
  5. Hon. Pius Kigen
  6. Hon. Patrick Bundotich
  7. Hon. Stephen Letting
  8. Hon. Tirus Ting
  9. Hon. Pauline Tuwei
  10. Hon. Senah Kosgei
  11. Hon. Lucy Ngendo


  1. Victor Birgen