Environment, Water and Natural Resources

All matters related to Implementation of specific National Government Policies on Natural Resources and Environmental Conservation, including Soil and Water Conservation and Forestry and Control of Air Pollution, Noise Pollution, other Public Nuisances and outdoor advertising.


  1. Hon. Hillary Rono-CHAIRPERSON
  2. Hon. Samwel Ruto-DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON.
  3. Hon. Isaac Kemboi
  4. Hon. Hoseah Lamai
  5. Hon. Joseph Koech
  6. Hon. Amos Kiptanui
  7. Hon. Jonathan Ngetich
  8. Hon. Rebecca Magut
  9. Hon. Rehema Korir
  10. Hon. Isaac Chirchir
  11. Hon. Ann Jemutai


  1. Celestine Osiro