Security, Justice and Legal Affairs

All matters related to Security, Constitutional Affairs, the Administration of Law and Justice, including the Elections, Ethics, Integrity and Anti Corruption and Human Rights.


  1. Hon. Hillary Keter- CHAIRPERSON
  2. Hon.Rehema Korir– DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
  3. Hon. Ann Jemutai
  4. Hon. Pauline Tuwei
  5. Hon. Lydia Mais
  6. Hon. Naomy Chelagat
  7. Hon. Rose Kisama
  8. Hon. Jonathan Kiprop
  9. Hon. Nicholas Chelulei
  10. Hon. Caroline Birgen
  11. Hon. Francis Muya


  1. Solomon Cheserek