Labour, Public Service, and Social Welfare.

All matters relating to Labour, Trade Union Relations, Manpower or Human Resources Planning, Gender, Culture and Social Welfare, Youth, National Youth Service Children’s Welfare, National Heritage, Betting, Lotteries and Sports.


  1. Hon. Josphine Tarus- CHAIRPERSON
  2. Hon. Flora Bartera –DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
  3. Hon. Pius Kigen
  4. Hon. Jonathan Ngetich
  5. Hon. Samwel Ruto
  6. Hon. David Singoei
  7. Hon. Francis Muya
  8. Hon. Josphat Lowoi
  9. Hon. Duncan Rutto
  10. Hon. Isaac Chirchir
  11. Hon. Tirus Ting


  1. Victor Birgen